LipscombSports.com
2003-04 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-39 (.278)0-0(.000)W210-215-180-0
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 19 Milligan College Dugan Field W 8-7 (Final)
Tue, Feb 24 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Feb 27 Arkansas State Dugan Field L 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 Purdue Dugan Field L 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Feb 29 Maryland Dugan Field L 10-6 (Final)
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 2 Austin Peay Dugan Field L 4-3 (Final)
Fri, Mar 5 Central Florida Dugan Field L 4-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 6 Central Florida Dugan Field W 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Mar 6 Central Florida Dugan Field L 5-2 (Final)
Tue, Mar 9 MTSU Dugan Field L 10-7 (Final)
Fri, Mar 12 at Western Kentucky Bolling Green, Ky. L 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Mar 13 Western Kentucky Dugan Field W 10-8 (Final)
Sun, Mar 14 Western Kentucky Dugan Field L 4-3 (Final)
Tue, Mar 16 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 12-4 (Final)
Wed, Mar 17 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 9-8 (Final)
Sat, Mar 20 Troy State Dugan Field W 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 20 Troy State Dugan Field L 6-2 (Final)
Sun, Mar 21 Troy State Dugan Field W 8-6 (Final)
Tue, Mar 23 Wisconsin-Seven's Point Dugan Field L 8-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 23 Wisconsin-Steven's Point Dugan Field W 5-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 26 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 5-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 27 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 2-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 27 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 2-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 30 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 3-1 (Final)
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 2 Mercer Dugan Field W 7-5 (Final)
Sat, Apr 3 Mercer Dugan Field L 6-5 (Final)
Sat, Apr 3 Mercer Dugan Field W 9-8 (Final)
Tue, Apr 6 Tennessee Tech Dugan Field W 13-2 (Final)
Fri, Apr 9 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 9 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 9-6 (Final)
Sat, Apr 10 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 17-11 (Final)
Wed, Apr 14 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 6-4 (Final)
Fri, Apr 16 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton L 8-6 (Final)
Sat, Apr 17 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton L 17-2 (Final)
Sat, Apr 17 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton W 5-1 (Final)
Tue, Apr 20 UT-Martom Dugan Field W 7-6 (Final)
Sat, Apr 24 at Western Kentucky Bolling Green, Ky. L 12-1 (Final)
Sun, Apr 25 Western Kentucky Dugan Field L 6-5 (Final)
Tue, Apr 27 Vanderbilt Dugan Field L 12-1 (Final)
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 Jacksonville Dugan Field L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, May 1 Jacksonville Dugan Field L 6-1 (Final)
Sun, May 2 Jacksonville Dugan Field L 5-1 (Final)
Fri, May 7 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. L 9-3 (Final)
Sat, May 8 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. L 4-0 (Final)
Sat, May 8 at Stetson DeLand L 6-3 (Final)
Wed, May 12 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 4-1 (Final)
Fri, May 14 Gardner-Webb Dugan Field L 11-5 (Final)
Sat, May 15 Gardner-Webb Dugan Field L 5-1 (Final)
Sat, May 15 Gardner-Webb Dugan Field L 7-1 (Final)
Tue, May 18 Birmingham-Southern Dugan Field L 7-1 (Final)
Wed, May 19 Birmingham-Southern Dugan Field L 7-4 (Final)
Fri, May 21 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. L 6-2 (Final)
Sat, May 22 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. W 7-2 (Final)
Sat, May 22 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. W 7-1 (Final)