Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2007-08 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
33-30 (.524)0-0(.000)L220-1013-200-0
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 22 at SOUTHERN MISS Hattiesburg, MS L 3-1
Sat, Feb 23 at SOUTHERN MISS Hattiesburg, MS L 6-3
Sun, Feb 24 at SOUTHERN MISS Hattiesburg, MS L 9-8
Tue, Feb 26 at SAMFORD Birmingham, AL W 5-4
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at BELMONT Nashville, TN W 12-7
Sat, Mar 1 at BELMONT Nashville, TN L 5-2
Sun, Mar 2 at BELMONT Nashville, TN W 7-2
Sat, Mar 8 at NORTH FLORIDA Jacksonville, FL L 13-6
Sat, Mar 8 at NORTH FLORIDA Jacksonville, FL W 10-7
Sun, Mar 9 at NORTH FLORIDA Jacksonville, FL L 9-7
Tue, Mar 11 at AUSTIN PEAY Clarksville, TN L 8-6
Wed, Mar 12 at EVANSVILLE Evansville, Ind. W 8-5
Fri, Mar 14 Jacksonville Dugan Field W 7-3
Sat, Mar 15 Jacksonville Dugan Field W 10-0
Sun, Mar 16 Jacksonville Dugan Field L 5-3
Tue, Mar 18 TENNESSEE Dugan Field W 6-4
Wed, Mar 19 at VANDERBILT Nashville, TN L 12-4
Thu, Mar 20 GARDNER-WEBB Dugan Field W 6-5
Fri, Mar 21 GARDNER-WEBB Dugan Field W 8-4
Fri, Mar 21 GARDNER-WEBB Nashville, TN W 6-5
Tue, Mar 25 MURRAY STATE Dugan Field W 4-3
Wed, Mar 26 at MURRAY STATE Murray, KY L 11-6
Fri, Mar 28 Kennesaw State Dugan Field L 10-3
Sat, Mar 29 Kennesaw State Dugan Field W 4-0
Sat, Mar 29 Kennesaw State Dugan Field Postponed
Sun, Mar 30 Kennesaw State Dugan Field W 7-0
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 MTSU Dugan Field W 13-6
Wed, Apr 2 at TENNESSEE-MARTIN Union City, TN L 9-8
Fri, Apr 4 at STETSON DeLand, FL W 4-1
Sat, Apr 5 at STETSON DeLand, FL L 12-6
Sun, Apr 6 at STETSON DeLand, FL W 11-9
Tue, Apr 8 at MTSU Murfreesboro, TN L 11-4
Wed, Apr 9 TENNESSEE-MARTIN Dugan Field W 10-9
Fri, Apr 11 Florida Gulf Coast Dugan Field W 7-6
Sat, Apr 12 Florida Gulf Coast Dugan Field W 6-1
Sat, Apr 12 Florida Gulf Coast Dugan Field L 10-9
Tue, Apr 15 VANDERBILT Dugan Field L 8-1
Fri, Apr 18 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, SC W 9-5
Sat, Apr 19 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, SC L 9-5
Sat, Apr 19 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. L 5-4
Tue, Apr 22 at ALABAMA Tuscaloosa, AL L 8-4
Fri, Apr 25 ETSU Dugan Field W 4-1
Sat, Apr 26 ETSU Dugan Field L 4-2
Sun, Apr 27 ETSU Dugan Field W 4-3
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 at Winthrop Rock Hill, SC L 6-2
Sat, May 3 at Winthrop Rock Hill, SC L 4-2
Sat, May 3 at Winthrop Rock Hill, SC W 5-1
Sun, May 4 at Winthrop Rock Hill, SC L 6-4
Tue, May 6 SAMFORD Dugan Field W 4-2
Thu, May 8 MERCER Dugan Field L 8-3
Fri, May 9 MERCER Dugan Field W 4-1
Fri, May 9 MERCER Nashville, Tenn. L 14-9
Tue, May 13 AUSTIN PEAY Dugan Field W 7-2
Thu, May 15 at CAMPBELL Buies Creek, NC L 11-8
Fri, May 16 at CAMPBELL Buies Creek, NC L 10-5
Fri, May 16 at CAMPBELL Buies Creek, NC W 6-1 (Final)
Wed, May 21 CAMPBELL DeLand, FL W 14-0 (A-Sun Tournament)
Thu, May 22 BELMONT DeLand, FL L 9-8 (A-Sun Tournament)
Fri, May 23 STETSON DeLand, FL W 12-4 (A-Sun Tournament)
Fri, May 23 at GARDNER-WEBB DeLand, FL Postponed
Sat, May 24 at GARDNER-WEBB DeLand, FL W 8-2 (A-Sun Tournament)
Sun, May 25 at GARDNER-WEBB DeLand, FL W 10-9 (A-Sun Tournament)
Fri, May 30 at GEORGIA Athens, GA W 10-7 (NCAA Regional)
Sat, May 31 GEORGIA TECH Athens, GA L 6-3 (NCAA Regional)
June 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jun 1 GEORGIA Athens, GA L 14-3 (NCAA Regional)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event