Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2010-11 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-36 (.345)10-20 (.333)L416-173-190-0
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 18 Dayton Dugan Field L 8-3 (Final)
Sat, Feb 19 Bradley Dugan Field W 4-3 (Final/13)
Sat, Feb 19 Dayton Dugan Field W 18-2 (Final)
Sun, Feb 20 Bradley Dugan Field W 9-5 (Final)
Wed, Feb 23 Western Kentucky Dugan Field L 6-3 (Final)
Fri, Feb 25 Marshall Dugan Field L 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Feb 26 Marshall Dugan Field W 3-1 (Final)
Sun, Feb 27 Marshall Dugan Field W 7-3 (Final)
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 1 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 5-3 (Final)
Fri, Mar 4 Purdue Dugan Field L 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 6 Purdue Dugan Field L 10-3 (Final)
Sun, Mar 6 Purdue Dugan Field L 10-6 (Final)
Wed, Mar 9 Morehead State Dugan Field W 12-2 (Final)
Fri, Mar 11 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L 8-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 12 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 13 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L 5-1 (Final)
Wed, Mar 16 Mississippi State Dugan Field L 14-4 (Final)
Fri, Mar 18 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 11-7 (Final)
Sat, Mar 19 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 20 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 6-2 (Final)
Wed, Mar 23 Tennessee Dugan Field L 7-3 (Final)
Fri, Mar 25 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 10-5 (Final)
Sat, Mar 26 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 7-5 (Final)
Sun, Mar 27 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 11-8 (Final)
Tue, Mar 29 MTSU Dugan Field W 2-1 (Final)
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 North Florida * Dugan Field W 4-2 (Final)
Sat, Apr 2 North Florida * Dugan Field L 6-4 (Final)
Sun, Apr 3 North Florida * Dugan Field L 7-5 (Final)
Tue, Apr 5 Tennessee Tech Dugan Field L 6-5 (Final)
Fri, Apr 8 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 9 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-2 (Final)
Sun, Apr 10 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-3 (Final)
Tue, Apr 12 Alabama A&M Dugan Field W 13-3 (Final)
Wed, Apr 13 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. L 7-4 (Final)
Sat, Apr 16 USC Upstate * Dugan Field W 5-4 (Final)
Sat, Apr 16 USC Upstate * Dugan Field L 4-3 (Final)
Sun, Apr 17 USC Upstate * Dugan Field W 10-7 (Final)
Tue, Apr 19 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 16-15 (Final)
Thu, Apr 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 10-2 (Final)
Fri, Apr 22 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 6-4 (Final)
Sat, Apr 23 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 12-2 (Final)
Tue, Apr 26 UT-Martin Dugan Field Canceled
Fri, Apr 29 Belmont * Dugan Field W 9-8 (Final)
Sat, Apr 30 Belmont * Dugan Field L 9-2 (Final)
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, May 1 Belmont * Dugan Field L 4-3 (Final)
Fri, May 6 Campbell * Dugan Field W 4-3 (Final/10)
Sat, May 7 Campbell * Dugan Field W 8-5 (Final)
Sun, May 8 Campbell * Dugan Field W 12-7 (Final)
Tue, May 10 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 12-9 (Final)
Fri, May 13 Stetson * Dugan Field L 9-5 (Final)
Sat, May 14 Stetson * Dugan Field L 6-4 (Final)
Sun, May 15 Stetson * Dugan Field W 9-3 (Final)
Tue, May 17 Austin Peay Dugan Field L 6-5 (Final)
Thu, May 19 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 9-5 (Final)
Fri, May 20 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 5-4 (Final)
Sat, May 21 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 4-2 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event