LipscombSports.com
1963-64 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-19 (.208)0-0(.000)L13-72-80-4
December 1963 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 2 St. Bernard McQuiddy L 61-57
Fri, Dec 6 Tennessee Wesleyan McQuiddy L 63-61
Sat, Dec 7 at Florence State Florence, Ala. L 55-53
Sat, Dec 14 at St. Bernard Cullman, Ala. L 77-65
Mon, Dec 16 vs Troy L 90-70 (Alabama Invitational Tournament)
Tue, Dec 17 vs UTC L 63-60 (Alabama Invitational Tournament)
Fri, Dec 20 vs Mississippi College Atlanta, Ga. L 59-57 (Oglethorpe Invitational Tournament)
Sat, Dec 21 vs Sewanee Atlanta, Ga. L 97-85 (Oglethorpe Invitational Tournament)
January 1964 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 4 at Transylvania Lexington, Ky. L 74-55
Mon, Jan 6 at Bellarmine Louisville, Ky. L 56-55
Thu, Jan 9 Belmont McQuiddy L 65-60
Sat, Jan 11 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. L 68-61
Thu, Jan 16 Bethel McQuiddy W 62-60
Sat, Jan 18 at Union Jackson, Tenn. L 74-64
Sat, Jan 25 Florence State McQuiddy L 68-67
Mon, Jan 27 at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. L 83-71
Thu, Jan 30 Christian Brothers McQuiddy L 87-65
February 1964 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 82-66
Thu, Feb 6 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. W 88-62
Sat, Feb 8 Union McQuiddy W 66-65
Thu, Feb 13 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 80-79
Sat, Feb 15 UT Martin McQuiddy L 65-59
Wed, Feb 19 Lincoln Memorial McQuiddy W 89-85 (OT/VSAC Tournament)
Thu, Feb 20 Carson-Newman McQuiddy L 53-45 (VSAC Tournament)