LipscombSports.com
1967-68 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-11 (.421)0-0(.000)L23-65-40-1
November 1967 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 14 at Tennessee Temple Chattanooga, Tenn. W 100-70
Fri, Nov 24 at Athens Athens, Ala. L 93-82 (Athens Thanksgiving Invitational)
Sat, Nov 25 vs St. Bernard Athens, Ala. L 99-96 (Athens Thanksgiving Invitational)
Tue, Nov 28 Harding McQuiddy L 77-72
December 1967 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 102-86
Mon, Dec 4 University of the South McQuiddy TBA
Sat, Dec 9 at Transylvania Lexington, Ky. TBA
Mon, Dec 11 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Dec 18 at Union Jackson, Tenn. TBA
Tue, Dec 19 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. W 77-67
January 1968 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 4 at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. W 68-64 (OT)
Sat, Jan 6 at Berry Mount Berry, Ga. W 68-66
Mon, Jan 8 Athens McQuiddy L 60-54
Mon, Jan 15 Transylvania McQuiddy L 82-53
Sat, Jan 20 Belmont McQuiddy L 54-46
Sat, Jan 27 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 85-76
Tue, Jan 30 Southwestern McQuiddy W 82-70
February 1968 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 1 UTC McQuiddy W 74-69
Sat, Feb 3 Georgetown, KY McQuiddy L 64-61
Mon, Feb 5 at Southwestern Memphis, Tenn. W 70-55
Sat, Feb 10 Tennessee Temple McQuiddy W 81-53
Thu, Feb 15 at University of the South Sewanee, Tenn. L 65-56
Sat, Feb 17 Birmingham-Southern McQuiddy L 91-83