LipscombSports.com
1969-70 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-16 (.238)0-0(.000)L33-62-100-0
November 1969 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 20 Harding McQuiddy W 78-66
Tue, Nov 25 Athens McQuiddy L 89-74
Thu, Nov 27 at Harding Searcy, Ark. TBA
December 1969 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Dec 2 at Tennessee Temple Chattanooga, Tenn. W 98-62
Fri, Dec 5 at Tusculum Tusculum, Tenn. L 74-64
Sat, Dec 6 at Calvary Kansas City, Mo. L 86-77
Fri, Dec 12 at Livingston State Livingston, Ala. L 94-91 (OT)
Sat, Dec 13 at West Florida Pensacola, Fla. L 76-67
Mon, Dec 15 at Huntingdon Montgomery, Ala. L 104-77
January 1970 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 5 at Florence State Florence, Ala. L 80-71
Fri, Jan 9 West Florida McQuiddy L 74-61
Sat, Jan 10 Tusculum McQuiddy W 93-53
Tue, Jan 13 at University of the South Sewanee, Tenn. L 70-69
Thu, Jan 15 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Jan 17 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 95-81
Tue, Jan 20 Transylvania McQuiddy L 64-61
Tue, Jan 27 Samford McQuiddy L 69-58
Thu, Jan 29 Florence State McQuiddy W 88-59
Sat, Jan 31 Belmont McQuiddy L 83-70
February 1970 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 3 at Centre Danville, Ky. W 101-89
Thu, Feb 5 Southwestern McQuiddy TBA
Sat, Feb 7 Birmingham-Southern McQuiddy L 73-71
Mon, Feb 9 at Transylvania Lexington, Ky. TBA
Thu, Feb 12 at Athens Athens, Ala. L 87-76
Sat, Feb 14 at Southwestern Memphis, Tenn. L 90-67