LipscombSports.com
1973-74 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-7 (.632)0-0(.000)L28-44-30-0
November 1973 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 15 Harding McQuiddy TBA
Mon, Nov 19 at Harding Searcy, Ark. L 77-75
Thu, Nov 22 Shorter McQuiddy W 79-67
Fri, Nov 23 at Tennessee Temple Chattanooga, Tenn. W 85-81 (OT/Tennessee Temple University Tournament)
Sat, Nov 24 Belmont McQuiddy L 78-60
Thu, Nov 29 Christian Brothers McQuiddy TBA
December 1973 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Florence State McQuiddy L 91-67
Sat, Dec 8 at Rollins Winter Park, Fla. TBA
Tue, Dec 11 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. TBA
Fri, Dec 14 at West Florida Pensacola, Fla. TBA
Mon, Dec 17 at Indiana Southeastern New Albany, Ind. TBA
January 1974 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 3 William Penn McQuiddy TBA
Sat, Jan 5 Tennessee Temple McQuiddy TBA
Thu, Jan 10 Birmingham Southern McQuiddy L 74-59
Mon, Jan 14 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Jan 17 Southwestern McQuiddy W 92-55
Sat, Jan 19 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 84-77
Mon, Jan 21 Lambuth McQuiddy W 100-95
Thu, Jan 24 UT Martin McQuiddy L 85-78
Sat, Jan 26 at Birmingham-Sourthern Birmingham, Ala. TBA
February 1974 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Indiana Southeastern McQuiddy W 81-72
Mon, Feb 4 Belmont McQuiddy W 88-86
Fri, Feb 8 West Florida McQuiddy W 73-55
Sat, Feb 9 Franklin McQuiddy W 87-82
Tue, Feb 12 at Tennessee Temple Chattanoogna, Tenn. W 89-72
Thu, Feb 14 Transylvania McQuiddy W 86-81 (OT)
Mon, Feb 18 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. W 79-71
Tue, Feb 19 at Southwestern Memphis, Tenn. L 92-87
Sat, Feb 23 at Transylvania Lexington, Ky. L 94-73