LipscombSports.com
1974-75 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-19 (.367)0-0(.000)W26-55-140-0
November 1974 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 14 Harding McQuiddy W 59-45
Sat, Nov 16 at Campbellsville Campbellsville, Ky. L 69-68
Mon, Nov 18 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 105-94
Thu, Nov 21 at Georgetown Georgetown, Ky. L 104-79
Sat, Nov 23 at Berea Berea, Ky. W 82-81
Tue, Nov 26 at Harding Searcy, Ark. L 85-83
Sat, Nov 30 at University of the South Sewanee, Tenn. L 85-74
December 1974 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 5 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 92-74
Sat, Dec 7 at Bellarmine Louisville, Ky. L 93-59
Tue, Dec 10 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 104-68
Mon, Dec 30 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 82-50
January 1975 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 4 Indiana Southeast McQuiddy L 80-60
Mon, Jan 6 at North Alabama Florence, Ala. L 84-70
Sat, Jan 11 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W 84-70
Mon, Jan 13 Belmont McQuiddy L 68-65
Sat, Jan 18 Transylvania McQuiddy L 80-75
Mon, Jan 20 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. L 77-70
Thu, Jan 23 University of the South McQuiddy W 79-78
Sat, Jan 25 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. L 68-66
Mon, Jan 27 Georgetown, KY McQuiddy L 107-82
Thu, Jan 30 Bellarmine McQuiddy L 86-75
February 1975 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Campbellsville McQuiddy W 70-67
Mon, Feb 3 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 72-64
Fri, Feb 7 at Indiana Southeast New Albany, Ind. W 89-81
Sat, Feb 8 at Franklin Franklin, Ind. L 109-107
Mon, Feb 10 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind W 98-87
Fri, Feb 14 at Centre Danville, Ky. L 75-68
Sat, Feb 15 at Transylvania Lexington, Ky. L 89-62
Mon, Feb 17 Lambuth McQuiddy W 82-72
Sat, Feb 22 Tennessee Wesleyan McQuiddy W 79-68