LipscombSports.com
1992-93 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
34-4 (.895)0-0(.000)L124-16-24-1
November 1992 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 7 King McQuiddy W 96-68
Mon, Nov 9 Allen McQuiddy W 128-65
Thu, Nov 12 Williams Baptist McQuiddy W 121-71
Sat, Nov 14 Arkansas Baptist McQuiddy W 146-103
Mon, Nov 16 Concordia, Texas McQuiddy W 146-89
Thu, Nov 19 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 107-68 (TCAC Tournament)
Fri, Nov 20 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 111-96 (TCAC Tournament)
Sat, Nov 21 Belmont McQuiddy L 93-87 (TCAC Tournament)
Mon, Nov 23 Rust McQuiddy W 124-77
Sat, Nov 28 Olivet Nazarene McQuiddy W 96-82
Mon, Nov 30 MidAmerica Nazarene McQuiddy W 94-93
December 1992 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 4 Virginia Intermont McQuiddy W 113-102 (Purity Bison Classic)
Sat, Dec 5 Oklahoma Baptist McQuiddy W 115-112 (Purity Bison Classic)
Mon, Dec 7 vs TSU Vanderbilt W 87-69
January 1993 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 4 St. Vincent College McQuiddy W 98-79
Sat, Jan 9 Michigan-Dearborn McQuiddy W 106-88
Mon, Jan 11 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 109-92
Thu, Jan 14 at Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. W 95-69
Sat, Jan 16 Union McQuiddy W 100-79
Mon, Jan 18 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. L 104-103
Sat, Jan 23 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 111-107
Mon, Jan 25 vs Belmont Vanderbilt W 100-72
Sat, Jan 30 at Cumberland Lebanon, Tenn. W 90-81
February 1993 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 1 Bethel McQuiddy W 107-91
Thu, Feb 4 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 103-96
Sat, Feb 6 Trevecca McQuiddy W 112-101
Thu, Feb 11 at Union Jackson, Tenn. L 90-82
Sat, Feb 13 Lambuth McQuiddy W 104-91
Thu, Feb 18 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. W 109-108 (OT)
Sat, Feb 20 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 105-96
Tue, Feb 23 Cumberland McQuiddy W 120-97
Sat, Feb 27 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 96-87
March 1993 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 3 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 105-94 (District 24 Tournament)
Fri, Mar 5 Lee College McQuiddy W 110-98 (District 24 Tournament)
Wed, Mar 10 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 86-78 (District 24 Tournament)
Wed, Mar 17 vs McKendree W 87-72 (NAIA Tournament)
Thu, Mar 18 vs Life W 94-89 (NAIA Tournament)
Fri, Mar 19 vs Georgetown, KY L 101-91 (NAIA Tournament)