LipscombSports.com
2004-05 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-12 (.571)11-9 (.550)L112-24-90-1
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 21 at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 83-66 (Final)
Tue, Nov 23 Savannah State Allen Arena W 83-64 (Final)
Sat, Nov 27 Fisk Allen Arena W 86-62 (Final)
December 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at Troy * Troy, Ala. W 77-68 (Final)
Mon, Dec 6 at Savannah State Savannah, Ga. W 71-56 (Final)
Sat, Dec 11 Nicholls State Allen Arena W 83-74 (Final)
Sat, Dec 18 Rust Allen Arena W 103-82 (Final)
Mon, Dec 20 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L 83-54 (Final)
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Gardner Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. L 72-55 (Final)
Wed, Jan 5 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 60-56 (Final)
Sat, Jan 8 Georgia State * Allen Arena W 59-57 (Final/OT)
Mon, Jan 10 Mercer * Allen Arena L 82-73 (Final)
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 58-49 (Final)
Mon, Jan 17 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 71-66 (Final)
Fri, Jan 21 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 71-61 (Final/OT)
Sun, Jan 23 Florida Atlantic * Allen Arena W 68-66 (Final)
Tue, Jan 25 Central Florida * Allen Arena W 64-63 (Final)
Sat, Jan 29 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fla. L 84-67 (Final)
Mon, Jan 31 at Central Florida * Orlando, Fla. L 67-58 (Final)
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 3 Jacksonville * Allen Arena W 73-63 (Final)
Sat, Feb 5 Stetson * Allen Arena L 73-71 (Final)
Fri, Feb 11 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 69-64 (Final)
Sun, Feb 13 at Georgia State * Atlanta, Ga. L 86-62 (Final)
Thu, Feb 17 Campbell * Allen Arena W 71-65 (Final/OT)
Sat, Feb 19 Gardner-Webb * Allen Arena W 80-61 (Final)
Tue, Feb 22 Belmont * Allen Arena W 59-58 (Final)
Thu, Feb 24 Troy * Allen Arena W 87-79 (Final)
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 3 vs Jacksonville Nashville, Tenn. L 68-64 (Final)