Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
1944-45 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-12 (.077)0-0(.000)L81-90-30-0
November 1944 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 18 Berry Field Army Team Nashville, Tenn. L 56-21
December 1944 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 Alumni Nashville, Tenn. L 34-28
Sat, Dec 9 Camp Campbell Nashville, Tenn. L 48-32
Sat, Dec 16 Nashville Army Air Ctr. Nashville, Tenn. L 65-25
January 1945 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 8 Vultee Nashville, Tenn. W 60-27
Sat, Jan 13 MTSU Nashville, Tenn. L 48-18
Tue, Jan 16 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 65-35
Sat, Jan 20 Smyrna Bombers Nashville, Tenn. L 64-14
Sun, Jan 21 MTSU Nashville, Tenn. L 38-34
Mon, Jan 22 at Thayer L 59-43
February 1946 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 6 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 40-14
Sun, Feb 10 Tennessee Tech Nashville, Tenn. L 60-44
Sat, Feb 16 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 60-34
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event