Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
1954-55 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-15 (.348)0-0(.000)L36-102-50-0
November 1954 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 22 Belmont McQuiddy L 69-64
Tue, Nov 23 at Union Jackson, Tenn. W 71-63
Thu, Nov 25 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 72-69
Mon, Nov 29 Birmingham-Southern McQuiddy L 87-69
December 1954 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 University of Tennessee McQuiddy L 95-38
Fri, Dec 3 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 63-61
Sat, Dec 4 MTSU McQuiddy W 90-75
Sat, Dec 11 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 71-56
Thu, Dec 16 Florence State McQuiddy L 69-63
January 1955 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 Tennessee Tech McQuiddy L 71-67
Sat, Jan 8 at ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. L 79-55
Tue, Jan 11 Austin Peay McQuiddy W 73-65
Thu, Jan 13 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 79-68
Sat, Jan 15 Belmont McQuiddy L 88-68
Sat, Jan 22 at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. L 71-69
Mon, Jan 24 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 88-61
Fri, Jan 28 Austin Peay McQuiddy W 64-55
Sat, Jan 29 Union McQuiddy L 94-78
February 1955 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 1 Florence State McQuiddy W 60-54
Thu, Feb 3 UTC McQuiddy W 84-67
Sat, Feb 5 ETSU McQuiddy L 83-68
Fri, Feb 11 Abilene Christian McQuiddy L 74-66
Thu, Feb 17 ETSU McQuiddy L 82-60 (VSAC Tournament)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event