Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
1962-63 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-11 (.577)0-0(.000)L38-56-51-1
November 1962 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 27 Lambuth McQuiddy L 71-58
December 1962 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 vs Western Kentucky Municipal Auditorium W 75-68
Mon, Dec 3 Transylvania McQuiddy L 68-67
Thu, Dec 6 at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. W 63-55
Sat, Dec 8 at Florence State Florence, Ala. L 75-60
Mon, Dec 17 at Florida Southern Lakeland, Fla. W 69-67
Wed, Dec 19 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. W 67-59
Thu, Dec 20 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L 97-70
January 1963 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 3 at Union Jackson, Tenn. L 71-58
Sat, Jan 5 Bethel McQuiddy W 78-66
Mon, Jan 7 UTC McQuiddy W 68-66
Thu, Jan 10 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 76-70
Sat, Jan 12 UT Martin McQuiddy W 70-64
Thu, Jan 17 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 69-55
Sat, Jan 19 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 75-62
Sat, Jan 26 Austin Peay McQuiddy L 80-53
Sat, Jan 26 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 68-60
Thu, Jan 31 Union McQuiddy W 64-62
February 1963 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. L 84-74
Sat, Feb 9 Florence State McQuiddy W 77-62
Thu, Feb 14 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. W 70-60
Sat, Feb 16 Belmont McQuiddy W 88-71
Wed, Feb 20 Bethel McQuiddy W 58-56 (VSAC Tournament)
Thu, Feb 21 Carson-Newman McQuiddy L 72-64 (VSAC Tournament)
Fri, Feb 22 Tennessee Wesleyan McQuiddy L 83-75 (VSAC Tournament)
Thu, Feb 28 vs Tennessee Wesleyan L 83-72 (District 27 NAIA Tournament)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event