Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
1983-84 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
30-5 (.857)0-0(.000)L122-18-40-0
November 1983 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 8 Covenant McQuiddy W 82-65
Sat, Nov 12 Alabama-Huntsville McQuiddy W 83-68
Sat, Nov 19 Tusculum McQuiddy W 86-78 (Purity Bison Classic)
Sun, Nov 20 Lincoln Memorial McQuiddy W 85-72 (Purity Bison Classic)
Tue, Nov 22 at Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, Ala. W 101-81 (Forfeit)
Sat, Nov 26 at Mississippi Clinton, Miss. L 58-56
Mon, Nov 28 St. Mary's McQuiddy W 77-53
December 1983 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 Union McQuiddy W 60-45
Sat, Dec 3 Alabama Christian McQuiddy W 99-67
Mon, Dec 12 at Hawaii Pacific Honolulu, Hi. L 81-74
Wed, Dec 14 at Hawaii-Hilo Hilo, Hi. W 91-86
Sat, Dec 17 at Hawaii Loa Honolulu, Hi. W 91-67
January 1984 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 3 Lubbock Christian McQuiddy W 64-63
Thu, Jan 5 Trevecca McQuiddy W 77-71
Sat, Jan 7 Taylor McQuiddy W 82-65
Mon, Jan 9 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 83-68
Thu, Jan 12 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 75-64
Sat, Jan 14 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 71-64
Tue, Jan 17 University of the South McQuiddy W 77-60
Sat, Jan 21 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. L 52-48
Mon, Jan 23 Bethel McQuiddy W 95-71
Thu, Jan 26 at Union Jackson, Tenn. W 71-64
Mon, Jan 30 Lambuth McQuiddy W 99-79
February 1984 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 Oakland City McQuiddy W 66-58
Tue, Feb 7 at Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. L 99-86
Thu, Feb 9 Belmont McQuiddy W 84-82
Sat, Feb 11 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. W 76-74
Mon, Feb 13 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 59-58
Thu, Feb 16 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 75-72
Tue, Feb 21 Cumberland McQuiddy W 69-50
Sat, Feb 25 Lambuth McQuiddy W 93-88 (VSAC Tournament)
Mon, Feb 27 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 86-67 (VSAC Tournament)
Wed, Feb 29 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 61-57 (VSAC Tournament)
March 1984 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 Union McQuiddy W 75-64 (District 24 Tournament)
Mon, Mar 5 Christian Brothers McQuiddy L 106-86 (District 24 Tournament)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event