Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2012-13 Men's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off Invitational
Mon, Sep 10 Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off Invitational Pineville, Ky. All Day
Tue, Sep 11 Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off Invitational Pineville, Ky. 7th
 
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Murray State Invitational
Mon, Oct 1 Murray State Invitational Murray, Ky. All Day
Tue, Oct 2 Murray State Invitational Murray, Ky. 2nd
 
Skyhawk Classic
Sun, Oct 7 Skyhawk Classic Paris, Tenn. All Day
Mon, Oct 8 Skyhawk Classic Paris, Tenn. All Day
Tue, Oct 9 Skyhawk Classic Paris, Tenn. 3rd
 
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 22 F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate Clarksville, Tenn. All Day
Tue, Oct 23 F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate Clarksville, Tenn. 2nd
 
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Holiday Inn Express Hatter Classic
Mon, Nov 5 Holiday Inn Express Hatter Classic DeLand, Fla. All Day
Tue, Nov 6 Holiday Inn Express Hatter Classic DeLand,Fla. 6th
 
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
North Ranch Collegiate
Sun, Feb 24 North Ranch Collegiate West Lake Village, Calif. TBA
Mon, Feb 25 North Ranch Collegiate West Lake Village TBA
Tue, Feb 26 North Ranch Collegiate West Lake Village T-11th
 
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Grover Page Classic
Sun, Mar 10 Grover Page Classic Jackson, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Mar 11 Grover Page Classic Jackson, Tenn. TBA
Tue, Mar 12 Grover Page Classic Jackson, Tenn. 4th
 
Southeast Louisiana Carter Plantation Intercollegiate
Sun, Mar 17 Southeast Louisiana Carter Plantation Intercollegiate Springfield, La. TBA
Mon, Mar 18 Southeast Louisiana Carter Plantation Intercollegiate Springfield, La. TBA
Tue, Mar 19 Southeast Louisiana Carter Plantation Intercollegiate Springfield, La. 6th
 
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Grub Mart Intercollegiate-Silver Lakes
Sun, Apr 7 Grub Mart Intercollegiate-Silver Lakes Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Mon, Apr 8 Grub Mart Intercollegiate-Silver Lakes Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Tue, Apr 9 Grub Mart Intercollegiate-Silver Lakes Jacksonville, Ala. 5th
 
TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
Sun, Apr 14 TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate Old Hickory, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Apr 15 TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate Old Hickory, Tenn. TBA
Tue, Apr 16 TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate Old Hickory, Tenn. 7th
 
Atlantic Sun Championships
Sun, Apr 21 A-Sun Championships Chateau Elon, Ga. TBA
Mon, Apr 22 A-Sun Championship Chateau Elon, Ga. TBA
Tue, Apr 23 A-Sun Championships Chateau Elon, Ga. 8th
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event