Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2013-14 Men's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Derek Dolenc Invitational
Mon, Sep 9 at SIU-Edwardsville Edwardsville, Ill. 3rd
Tue, Sep 10 at SIU-Edwardsville Edwardsville, Ill. 3rd
 
Murray State Invitational
Mon, Sep 30 at Murray State Invitational Hopkinsville, Ky. 1st
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 1 at Murray State Invitational Hopkinsville, Ky. 1st
 
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 14 at F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate Clarksville, Tenn. 7th
Tue, Oct 15 at F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate Clarksville, Tenn. 7th
 
Pirate Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 28 at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 4th
Tue, Oct 29 at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 4th
 
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Osprey Eagle Collegiate
Mon, Nov 4 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 15th
Tue, Nov 5 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 15th
 
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Rice Intercollegiate
Mon, Feb 17 at Rice Humble, Tx 10th
Tue, Feb 18 at Rice Humble, Tx 10th
 
Jones Invitational
Mon, Feb 24 at Pepperdine Somis, Calif. All Day
Tue, Feb 25 at Pepperdine Somis, Calif. All Day
 
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Grover Page Classic
Mon, Mar 10 at UT-Martin Jackson, Tenn. All Day
Tue, Mar 11 at UT-Martin Jackson, Tenn. All Day
 
First Tee Collegiate Classis
Mon, Mar 24 at UALR Little Rock, Ark. All Day
Tue, Mar 25 at UALR Little Rock, Ark. All Day
 
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Bluegrass Invitational
Sat, Apr 12 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. All Day
Sun, Apr 13 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 9th
 
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sun, Apr 20 A-Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
Mon, Apr 21 A-Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
Tue, Apr 22 A-Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
 
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Regionals
Mon, May 19 vs NCAA Regional TBA All Day
Tue, May 20 vs NCAA Regional TBA All Day
Wed, May 21 vs NCAA Regional TBA All Day
 
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Tue, May 27 vs NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Wed, May 28 vs NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Thu, May 29 vs NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Fri, May 30 vs NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Sat, May 31 vs NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
June 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jun 1 vs NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event