LipscombSports.com
2001-02 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-16 (.111)0-0(.000)L40-32-130-0
August 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 25 at University of the South Sewanee, Tenn. L 6-1 (L)
Tue, Aug 28 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 2-1 (L)
Fri, Aug 31 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 4-0 (L)
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 3 at Mercer Macon, Ga. L 2-1 (L)
Sun, Sep 9 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 2-0 (L)
Tue, Sep 18 Belmont Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 6-0 (L)
Fri, Sep 21 at VMI Lexington, Va. L 5-0 (L)
Sun, Sep 23 at Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, Ala. L 6-1 (L)
Fri, Sep 28 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC L 8-2 (L)
Sat, Sep 29 at UNC-Wilmington Boiling Springs, N.C. W 5-3 (W)
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 12 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. L 5-3 (L)
Sun, Oct 14 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 9-0 (L)
Sat, Oct 20 at Alabama A&M Normal, Ala. L 6-0 (L)
Tue, Oct 23 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 3-2 (W)
Fri, Oct 26 Centenary Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 4-3 (L)
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at Jacksonville Huntsville, Ala. L 8-0 (L)
Wed, Nov 7 at Memphis Memphis L 10-0 (L)
Sun, Nov 11 Centenary Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 3-0 (L)