LipscombSports.com
2010-11 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-9 (.526)5-4 (.556)L13-47-50-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 21 at Louisville # Louisville. Ky. L 2-0 (Final)
Sat, Aug 28 at Georgia St. # Atlanta, Ga. L 2-1 (Final)
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Methodist Invitational
Sat, Sep 4 at SMU Dallas, Texas L 3-1 (Final)
Mon, Sep 6 at Tulsa Dallas, Texas L 4-1 (Final)
 
Belmont Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 at Gardner-Webb Nashville, Tenn. W 3-1 (Final)
Sun, Sep 12 at Centenary College Nashville, Tenn. W 3-1 (Final)
 
Hyatt Place Select/Lipscomb Invitational
Fri, Sep 17 UNC-Asheville Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 19 UAB Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 4-0 (Final)
 
Fri, Sep 24 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 26 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W 2-0 (Final)
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 Florida Gulf Coast * Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final/OT)
Sun, Oct 3 Stetson * Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 4-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 8 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-2 (Final)
Sun, Oct 10 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 3-2 (Final)
Thu, Oct 14 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 6-2 (Final)
Fri, Oct 22 USC Upstate * Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 24 ETSU * Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final/OT)
Thu, Oct 28 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 2-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 30 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 2-1 (Final)
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Sat, Nov 6 #5 Campbell Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 5-1 (Final)
Thu, Nov 11 at #1 ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (Final/2OT)