Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Men's Soccer
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 16 Belmont # Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 23 at UAB # Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 29 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 p.m.
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 1 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 7 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
Belmont Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 vs Gardner-Webb E.S. Rose Park 3:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 14 vs James Madison E.S. Rose Park 12:05 p.m.
 
Hyatt Place Select Lipscomb Invitational
Wed, Sep 17 Houston Baptist Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 19 Memphis Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:30 p.m.
 
Fri, Sep 26 Georgia State Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Oct 1 USC Upstate * Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 Stetson * Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 at Central Arkansas Conway, Ark. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 Longwood Lipscomb Soccer Complex 6:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Florida Gulf Coast * Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 p.m.
A-Sun Championship
Wed, Nov 12 A-Sun Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 14 A-Sun Semifinals TBD TBA
Sun, Nov 16 A-Sun Championship TBD TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event