Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2006-07 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-10 (.474)0-0(.000)L16-53-50-0
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 27 Chattanooga Whitworth-Nashville L 6-1
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 2 TENNESSEE-MARTIN Whitworth-Nashville W 4-3
Sun, Feb 4 at East Tennessee State Jonhson City, Tenn. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 10 Alabama A&M Whitworth-Nashville W 7-0
Fri, Feb 16 NORTH FLORIDA Lipscomb University Cancelled
Tue, Feb 20 at EA Sports All-Stars Sewanee, Tenn. W 9-0
Sat, Feb 24 at WESTERN KENTUCKY Bowling Green, KY W 5-2
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 at Alabama A&M Huntsville, AL W 7-0
Wed, Mar 7 ALABAMA-HUNTSVILLE Lipscomb University W 6-1
Sat, Mar 10 at CAMPBELL Buies Creek, NC L 7-0
Fri, Mar 16 NORTH FLORIDA Lipscomb University L 7-0
Sat, Mar 17 GARDNER-WEBB Lipscomb University L 7-0
Tue, Mar 20 at STETSON Deland, FL L 7-0
Sat, Mar 24 at MERCER Macon, GA L 4-3
Fri, Mar 30 IPFW Lipscomb University W 5-2
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 Jacksonville Lipscomb University L 6-1
Wed, Apr 4 BELMONT Lipscomb University L 6-1
Sat, Apr 7 WESTERN KENTUCKY Lipscomb University Postponed
Fri, Apr 13 WESTERN KENTUCKY Whitworth W 5-1
Sat, Apr 14 BIRMINGHAM-SOUTHERN Whitworth W 4-3
Fri, Apr 20 at East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event