Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2008-09 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-15 (.318)0-0(.000)L72-74-71-1
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at UTC Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Sep 26 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 27 at SIU-Edwardsville Martin, Tenn. W 4-3 (Final)
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 23 Alabama A&M Nashville-Whitworth W 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Jan 31 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 5-2 (Final)
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 UT-Martin Nashville, Tenn. (Richland Country Club) L 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Feb 21 vs Northern Kentucky Dayton, Ohio W 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Feb 21 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio W 4-3 (Final)
Thu, Feb 26 Abilene Christian Nashville,Tenn. (Richland) L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 at ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 7 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. L 7-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 8 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. L 6-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 11 IPFW Nashville, Tenn. W 4-3 (Final)
Fri, Mar 13 Jacksonville Nashville, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 14 North Florida Nashville,Tenn. L 7-0 (FInal)
Tue, Mar 17 at Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. W 5-2 (Final)
Thu, Mar 19 at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. L 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Mar 21 at Stetson Deland, Fla. L 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 27 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. L 4-1 (Final)
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 Kennesaw State Nashville, Tenn. L 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Apr 4 Mercer Nashville, Tenn. L 5-2 (Final)
Tue, Apr 7 Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 10 Western Kentucky Nashville, Tenn. Cancelled
Thu, Apr 16 vs #2 Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event