Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2013-14 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-13 (.188)0-0(.000)L11-92-40-0
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 18 Marquette Richland L 5-2 (Final)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 8 North Alabama Richland W 6-0 (Final)
Sun, Feb 9 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Feb 15 Austin Peay Richland L 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Feb 22 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L 5-2 (Final)
Fri, Feb 28 Tennessee Tech Richland L 4-3 (Final)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 8 Ball State Nashville, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 9 Southern Illinois (Carbondale) Nashville, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 14 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Mar 15 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 6-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 21 USC Upstate * Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 22 ETSU * Nashville, Tenn. L 6-0 (Final)
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 Stetson * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 5 Florida Gulf Coast * Nashville, Tenn. L 5-2 (Final)
Wed, Apr 9 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 4-2 (Final)
Sat, Apr 12 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-2 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event