LipscombSports.com
2001-02 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-26 (.490)0-0(.000)W18-512-135-8
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 16 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 6-5 (Final)
Sat, Feb 16 vs St. Louis Nashville, Tenn. L 5-3 (Final)
Sun, Feb 17 vs Eastern Illinois Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2 (Final)
Sun, Feb 17 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2 (Final)
Tue, Feb 19 Tennessee-Martin Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0 (Final)
Tue, Feb 19 Tennessee-Martin Nashville, Tenn. W 10-2 (Final)
Wed, Feb 20 at Tennessee-Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 6-1 (Final)
Wed, Feb 20 at Tennessee-Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 7-1 (Final)
Sat, Feb 23 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Feb 23 vs St. Louis Martin, Tenn. L 7-5 (Final)
Sat, Feb 23 vs Indiana State Martin, Tenn. W 7-6 (Final)
Sun, Feb 24 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 6-4 (Final)
Sun, Feb 24 vs St. Louis Martin, Tenn. L 4-2 (Final)
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 1 vs Tennessee Tech Chattanooga, Tenn. L 4-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 1 vs Illinois Chattanooga, Tenn. L 5-1 (Final)
Sun, Mar 3 vs Wisconsin Wisconsin L 17-3 (Final)
Tue, Mar 5 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 2-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 5 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 6 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 4-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 6 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 5-3 (Final)
Mon, Mar 11 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L 8-2 (Final)
Mon, Mar 11 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L 9-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 17 vs Columbia Winter Park, Fla. W 3-1 (Final)
Sun, Mar 17 vs Dartmouth Winter Park, Fla. W 5-1 (Final)
Mon, Mar 18 vs Yale Winter Park, Fla. W 3-1 (Final)
Mon, Mar 18 vs Cornell Winter Park, Fla. W 5-3 (Final)
Tue, Mar 19 vs C.W. Post Winter Park, Fla. L 2-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 19 at Rollins Winter Park, Fla. L 3-0 (Final)
Mon, Mar 25 at TSU Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2 (Final)
Mon, Mar 25 at TSU Nashville, Tenn. W 4-2 (Final)
Fri, Mar 29 Athens State Nashville, Tenn. W 6-5 (Final)
Fri, Mar 29 Athens State Nashville, Tenn. W 14-13 (Final)
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 2 Cumberland Nashville, Tenn. W 3-1 (Final)
Tue, Apr 2 Cumberland Nashville, Tenn. L 5-2 (Final)
Thu, Apr 4 Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 2-1 (Final)
Thu, Apr 4 Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 5-4 (Final)
Wed, Apr 10 Birmingham Southern Nashville, Tenn. W 10-0 (Final)
Wed, Apr 10 Birmingham Southern Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2 (Final)
Thu, Apr 11 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 5-1 (Final)
Thu, Apr 11 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 1-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 13 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 9-4 (Final)
Sat, Apr 13 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 6-5 (Final)
Mon, Apr 15 at Athens State Athens, Ala. W 10-2 (Final)
Mon, Apr 15 at Athens State Athens, Ala. W 7-3 (Final)
Thu, Apr 18 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 11-4 (Final)
Thu, Apr 18 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Apr 21 at Birmingham Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 2-1 (Final)
Sun, Apr 21 at Birmingham Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 4-0 (Final)
Mon, Apr 22 UAB Nashville, Tenn. L 10-0 (Final)
Mon, Apr 22 UAB Nashville, Tenn. L 9-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 30 Austin Peay Nashville, Tenn. W 7-3 (Final)