Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Softball
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Music City Classic
Fri, Feb 6 UMKC Draper Diamond 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 IUPUI Draper Diamond 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 Indiana St. Draper Diamond 4:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 8 Ball State Draper Diamond 3:00 p.m.
 
Mardi Gras Classic
Fri, Feb 13 vs Butler Mobile, Ala. 12:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 vs Oklahoma St. Mobile, Ala. 2:45 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 vs Evansville Mobile, Ala. 9:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 14 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. 11:15 a.m.
Sun, Feb 15 vs Butler Mobile, ALa. 10:00 a.m.
 
Easton Bama Bash
Fri, Feb 20 vs James Madison Tuscaloosa, Ala. 11:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 20 vs Michigan Tuscaloosa, Ala. 1:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 vs Michigan Tuscaloosa, Ala. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 21 vs James Madison Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 22 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 1:30 p.m.
 
Wed, Feb 25 Belmont Draper Diamond 2:00 p.m.
Courtyard by Marriott Brentwood Purple/Gold Challenge
Sat, Feb 28 Drake Draper Diamond 12:15 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 Central Michigan Draper Diamond 2:30 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 Akron Draper Diamond 1:15 p.m.
Sun, Mar 1 Dayton Draper Diamond 3:30 p.m.
 
Tue, Mar 3 at UAB (DH) Birmingham, Ala. 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 5 Tennessee Tech Draper Diamond 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 10 Mississippi St. Draper Diamond 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 11 Southern Illinois Draper Diamond 3:00 p.m.
North Carolina St. Hyatt Place Invit.
Fri, Mar 13 vs Missouri Raleigh, N.C. 1:30 p.m.
Fri, Mar 13 at NC State Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 14 vs Longwood Raleigh, N.C. 9:00 a.m.
Sat, Mar 14 vs Binghamton Raleigh, N.C. 8:15 p.m.
Sun, Mar 15 vs Fordham Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
 
Sat, Mar 21 Stetson (DH)* Draper Diamond 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 22 Stetson* Draper Diamond 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24 Western Kentucky (DH) Draper Diamond 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 25 at Tennessee St. Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Northern Kentucky (DH)* Highland Heights, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 29 at Northern Kentucky* Highland Heights, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Jacksonville (DH)* Jacksonville, Fla. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at Jacksonville* Jacksonville, Fla, 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 Memphis Draper Diamond 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 8 Chattanooga Draper Diamond 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 North Florida (DH)* Draper Diamond 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 12 North Florida Draper Diamond 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate (DH)* Spartanburg, S.C. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 19 at USC Upstate* Spartanburg, S.C. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Kennesaw St. (DH)* Draper Diamond 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Kennesaw St.* Draper Diamond 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 30 at FGCU (DH)* Fort Myers, Fla. 4:00 p.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 at FGCU* Fort Myers, Fla. 12:00 p.m.
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event