Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
23-23 (.500)0-0(.000)W114-77-72-9
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Music City Classic
Fri, Feb 6 UMKC Draper Diamond W 7-1 (Final)
Sat, Feb 7 IUPUI Draper Diamond W 8-0 (Final - 5 inn.)
Sat, Feb 7 Indiana St. Draper Diamond W 9-1 (Final - 5 inn.)
Sun, Feb 8 Ball State Draper Diamond L 14-2 (Final - 6 inn.)
 
Mardi Gras Classic
Fri, Feb 13 vs Butler Mobile, Ala. W 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Feb 13 vs Oklahoma St. Mobile, Ala. L 9-5 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 vs Evansville Mobile, Ala. W 7-2 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L 4-1 (Final)
Sun, Feb 15 vs Butler Mobile, Ala. L 11-6 (Final)
 
Easton Bama Bash
Fri, Feb 20 vs James Madison Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 11-1 (Final - 5 inn.)
Fri, Feb 20 vs No. 5 Michigan Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 7-1 (Final)
Sat, Feb 21 vs No. 5 Michigan Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 13-1 (Final- 5 inn.)
Sat, Feb 21 vs James Madison Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 3-0 (Final - 5.1 inn. (weather))
Sun, Feb 22 at No. 3 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 6-1 (Final)
 
Courtyard by Marriott Brentwood Purple/Gold Challenge
Sat, Feb 28 Akron Draper Diamond W 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 Dayton Draper Diamond W 3-0 (Final)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 Dayton Draper Diamond W 3-2 (Final - 8 inn.)
 
Tue, Mar 3 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L 8-7 (Final)
Tue, Mar 3 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. Canceled
Wed, Mar 11 Southern Illinois Draper Diamond W 3-2 (Final)
North Carolina St. Hyatt Place Invit.
Fri, Mar 13 vs Missouri Raleigh, N.C. L 10-2 (Final - 6 inn.)
Fri, Mar 13 at NC State Raleigh, N.C. L 1-0 (Final - 8 inn.)
Sat, Mar 14 vs Fordham Raleigh, N.C. L 3-2 (Final - 9 inn.)
Sun, Mar 15 vs Binghamton L 7-5 (Final)
 
Wed, Mar 18 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 13-1 (Final - 5 inn.)
Wed, Mar 18 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 10-1 (Final - 5 inn.)
Sat, Mar 21 Stetson* Draper Diamond W 10-3 (Final)
Sat, Mar 21 Stetson * Draper Diamond L 4-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 22 Stetson* Draper Diamond L 6-3 (Final - 8 inn.)
Tue, Mar 24 Western Kentucky Draper Diamond L 9-2 (Final)
Tue, Mar 24 Western Kentucky Draper Diamond W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 28 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. ASUNTV W 6-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 29 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 6-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 29 at Northern Kentucky* Highland Heights, Ky. W 25-7 (Final, 5 inn.)
Tue, Mar 31 Mississippi State Draper Diamond ASUNTV L 1-0 (Final)
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. ESPN3 W 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 6-4 (Final)
Sat, Apr 4 at Jacksonville* Jacksonville, Fla, ESPN3 L 3-2 (Final-9 inn.)
Tue, Apr 7 Memphis Draper Diamond W 3-2 (Final)
Tue, Apr 7 Memphis Draper Diamond W 13-1 (Final-5 inn.)
Wed, Apr 8 Chattanooga Draper Diamond L 7-4 (Final - 9 inn.)
Sat, Apr 11 North Florida* Draper Diamond ASUNTV W 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 11 North Florida * Draper Diamond ASUNTV W 2-1 (Final)
Sun, Apr 12 North Florida * Draper Diamond L 7-6 (Final)
Wed, Apr 15 Tennessee Tech Draper Diamond W 7-2 (Final)
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. ESPN3 L 10-5 (Final)
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. ESPN3 W 9-0 (Final)
Sun, Apr 19 at USC Upstate* Spartanburg, S.C. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Kennesaw St. * Draper Diamond ASUNTV 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Kennesaw St. * Draper Diamond ASUNTV 6:15 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Kennesaw St.* Draper Diamond 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 30 at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. ASUNTV 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 30 at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. ASUNTV 6:15 p.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 at FGCU* Fort Myers, Fla. ASUNTV 12:00 p.m.
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 
Wed, May 6 vs A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event