Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2007-08 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
28-26 (.519)0-0(.000)L48-1320-130-0
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 9 at Tennessee-Martin Atlanta, Ga. L 4-3
Sat, Feb 9 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W 11-9
Sun, Feb 10 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 6-2
Sun, Feb 10 Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. L 2-1
Sat, Feb 16 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 4-3
Sat, Feb 16 at South Alabama Birmingham, Ala. L 3-1
Fri, Feb 22 at Ball State Chattanooga, Tenn. L 6-2
Fri, Feb 22 at Bowling Green Chattanooga, Tenn. W 10-9
Sat, Feb 23 at Akron Chattanooga, Tenn. W 7-1
Sat, Feb 23 at Iowa State Chattanooga, Tenn. L 6-5
Sun, Feb 24 at Ball State Chattanooga, Tenn. L 5-3
Thu, Feb 28 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 3-2
Thu, Feb 28 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 4-3
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 4 Charleston Southern Draper Diamond L 4-3
Tue, Mar 4 Charleston Southern Draper Diamond W 11-1 (5 Innings)
Fri, Mar 7 at Bowling Green Auburn, Ala. W 6-5
Fri, Mar 7 at Tennessee Tech Auburn, Ala. L 7-0
Sat, Mar 8 Georgia Southern Auburn, Ala. W 3-2
Sun, Mar 9 Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 6-1
Fri, Mar 14 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L 1-0
Fri, Mar 14 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-4
Sat, Mar 15 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-3
Sat, Mar 15 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-0
Tue, Mar 18 at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. L 5-1
Tue, Mar 18 at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. L 11-3
Sat, Mar 22 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 5-2
Sat, Mar 22 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 9-4
Tue, Mar 25 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 8-0 (5 Innings)
Tue, Mar 25 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-1
Fri, Mar 28 Florida Gulf Coast Draper Diamond L 4-3
Sat, Mar 29 Stetson Draper Diamond L 2-1 (8 Innings)
Sun, Mar 30 Stetson Draper Diamond W 2-0
Sun, Mar 30 Florida Gulf Coast Draper Diamond L 13-2 (5 Innings)
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 Austin Peay Draper Diamond L 7-0
Tue, Apr 1 Austin Peay Draper Diamond W 12-1 (5 Innings)
Sat, Apr 5 East Tennessee State Draper Diamond L 4-1
Sat, Apr 5 East Tennessee State Draper Diamond W 3-2
Mon, Apr 7 Campbell Draper Diamond W 3-2
Mon, Apr 7 Campbell Draper Diamond W 5-4
Tue, Apr 8 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 4-3
Tue, Apr 8 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Apr 11 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. W 4-0
Fri, Apr 11 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 12 at Mercer Macon, Ga. W 4-2
Sat, Apr 12 at Mercer Macon, Ga. W 11-3 (5 Innings)
Wed, Apr 16 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 16 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sat, Apr 19 USC Upstate Draper Diamond L 8-7 (8 Innings)
Sat, Apr 19 USC Upstate Draper Diamond W 3-0
Tue, Apr 22 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 4-3
Tue, Apr 22 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 2-0
Wed, Apr 30 Western Kentucky Draper Diamond L 6-1 (Final)
Wed, Apr 30 Western Kentucky Draper Diamond L 5-2 (Final)
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 Gardner-Webb DeLand, Fla. L 3-2 (Final)
Thu, May 8 Stetson Deland, Fla. L 3-2 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event