Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2009-10 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
50-13 (.794)0-0(.000)L118-215-317-8
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 12 vs Central Arkansas Mobile, Ala. Canceled
Sat, Feb 13 vs Western Kentucky Mobile, Ala. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 13 vs SIU Edwardsville Mobile, Ala. W 4-2 (Final)
Sun, Feb 14 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L 3-2 (Final)
Tue, Feb 16 UAB Draper Diamond Canceled
Tue, Feb 16 UAB Draper Diamond Canceled
Fri, Feb 19 vs Oakland Statesboro, Ga. W 8-0 (Final)
Fri, Feb 19 vs Binghamton Statesboro, Ga. W 5-4 (Final)
Sat, Feb 20 at Georgia Southern Statesboro, Ga. W 10-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 20 vs Oakland Statesboro, Ga. W 20-0
Sun, Feb 21 vs Georgia Southern Statesboro, Ga. W 4-0 (Final)
Fri, Feb 26 vs Oakland Chattanooga, Tenn. W 10-4 (Final)
Fri, Feb 26 vs Austin Peay Chattanooga, Tenn. W 15-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 27 vs Kentucky Chattanooga, Tenn. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 27 vs Kansas Chattanooga, Tenn. W 7-3 (Final)
Sun, Feb 28 vs Georgetown Chattanooga, Tenn. W 2-0 (Final)
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 5 Murray State Draper Diamond W 6-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 6 Eastern Kentucky Draper Diamond W 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Mar 6 Murray State Draper Diamond W 9-2 (Final)
Sun, Mar 7 Evansville Draper Diamond W 8-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 9 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 9 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-1 (W)
Thu, Mar 11 Evansville Draper Diamond W 6-0 (Final)
Thu, Mar 11 Evansville Draper Diamond L 6-4 (L)
Wed, Mar 17 vs California Honolulu, Hawaii W 1-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 17 vs Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii L 3-0 (Final)
Thu, Mar 18 vs California Honolulu, Hawaii L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 19 vs Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii L 8-0 (Final/5)
Fri, Mar 19 vs California Honolulu, Hawaii L 5-3 (Final)
Sat, Mar 20 vs Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii L 5-4 (Final)
Fri, Mar 26 ETSU * Draper Diamond W 5-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 26 ETSU * Draper Diamond W 2-1 (Final/8)
Sat, Mar 27 USC Upstate * Draper Diamond W 4-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 27 USC Upstate* Draper Diamond W 6-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 30 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W 4-0 (Final)
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 2 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 2 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 3 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 3 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 14-1 (Final/5)
Wed, Apr 7 Tennessee State Draper Diamond W 11-2 (Final)
Wed, Apr 7 Tennessee State Draper Diamond W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 9 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Apr 9 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 10 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 10 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 5-3 (Final)
Fri, Apr 16 Stetson * Draper Diamond W 5-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 16 Stetson * Draper Diamond W 1-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 17 Florida Gulf Coast * Draper Diamond W 4-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 17 Florida Gulf Coast * Draper Diamond W 6-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 20 UAB Draper Diamond W 1-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 20 UAB Draper Diamond L 7-5 (Final)
Sat, Apr 24 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 4-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 24 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 2-0 (Final)
Wed, Apr 28 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 8-0 (Final)
Wed, Apr 28 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 20-1 (Final)
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 6 Middle Tennessee Draper Diamond W 7-4 (Final)
Thu, May 6 Middle Tennessee Draper Diamond W 4-0 (Final)
Thu, May 13 vs #6 Campbell DeLand, Fla. W 4-1 (Final)
Thu, May 13 vs #4 USC Upstate DeLand, Fla. L 3-2 (Final)
Fri, May 14 vs #3 Kennesaw State DeLand, Fla. W 8-0 (Final)
Fri, May 14 at #2 Stetson DeLand, Fla. W 6-1 (Final)
Sat, May 15 vs #4 USC Upstate DeLand, Fla. W 11-0 (Fianl)
Fri, May 21 vs UAB Tuscaloosa, Ala. W 4-1 (Final)
Sat, May 22 vs #1 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 5-2 (Final)
Sat, May 22 vs UAB Tuscaloosa, Ala. W 7-6
Sun, May 23 vs #1 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 6-0 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event