Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2002-03 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-21 (.160)0-0(.000)L21-113-100-0
August 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 30 at Bethune-Cookman L 3-1 (L)
Sat, Aug 31 at Elon L 3-1 (L)
Sat, Aug 31 at Troy State Troy, Ala. L 3-0 (L)
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 7 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. W 3-0 (W)
Sat, Sep 7 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. L 3-1 (L)
Mon, Sep 9 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 3-1 (W)
Thu, Sep 19 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0 (L)
Sun, Sep 22 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0 (L)
Tue, Sep 24 Tennessee State Allen Arena L 3-1 (L)
Sat, Sep 28 Mercer Allen Arena L 3-0 (L)
Sun, Sep 29 Georgia State Allen Arena L 3-0 (L)
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 1 Cumberland University Allen Arena W 3-1 (W)
Thu, Oct 3 Eastern Kentucky Allen Arena L 3-2 (L)
Fri, Oct 4 Morehead State Allen Arena L 3-0 (L)
Sat, Oct 5 Troy State Allen Arena L 3-0 (L)
Wed, Oct 9 at Cumberland University Lebanon, Tenn. L 3-2 (L)
Mon, Oct 14 Evansville Allen Arena L 3-0 (L)
Tue, Oct 15 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 3-0 (L)
Tue, Oct 22 Jacksonville State Allen Arena L 3-1 (L)
Sat, Oct 26 Jacksonville Allen Arena L 3-1 (L)
Mon, Oct 28 Belmont Allen Arena L 3-0 (L)
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 at Mercer Macon, Ga. L 3-0 (L)
Tue, Nov 5 at Cumberland University Lebanon, Tenn. W 3-0 (W)
Tue, Nov 12 at Alabama A&M L 3-1 (L)
Tue, Nov 12 Alabama A&M L 3-1 (L)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event