Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2008-09 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
21-11 (.656)0-0(.000)L110-110-51-5
August 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 29 vs Western Illinois Morehead. Ky. L 3-2 (Final)
Fri, Aug 29 vs Indiana State Morehead, Ky. L 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Aug 30 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L 3-1 (Final)
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Sep 5 at #15 MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 5 vs Loyola Marymount Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Sep 6 vs Florida International Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Sep 9 Belmont * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 12 ETSU * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 13 USC Upstate * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Sep 16 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W 3-2 (Final)
Fri, Sep 19 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 26 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Sep 27 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 3-2 (Final)
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Stetson * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 4 Fla. Gulf Coast * Allen Arena L 3-2 (Final)
Tue, Oct 7 UT-Martin Allen Arena W 3-2 (Final)
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Mercer, Ga. W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Oct 11 at Kennesaw St. * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-1 (Final)
Tue, Oct 14 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Oct 18 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 19 at Fla. Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Oct 24 Jacksonville * Allen Arena W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Oct 25 North Florida * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Oct 28 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2 (Final)
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Campbell * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Nov 7 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Nov 8 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Nov 14 Kennesaw St. * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Nov 15 Mercer * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Nov 21 vs ETSU Macon, GA W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Nov 22 vs Belmont Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event