Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2005-06 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-21 (.276)0-0(.000)L88-60-150-0
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 7 ALABAMA-HUNTSVILLE Allen Arena W 68-64
Sat, Nov 12 Spalding Allen Arena W 77-34
Fri, Nov 18 at Kent State Kent, Ohio L 69-34
Sat, Nov 26 at Women's Basketball Muncie, Ind. L 83-53
Sun, Nov 27 at GEORGETOWN Muncie, Ind. L 77-45
Tue, Nov 29 MEMPHIS Allen Arena L 76-74
December 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. L 69-68
Sat, Dec 3 at East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. L 74-50
Mon, Dec 19 at WAKE FOREST Winston-Salem, N.C. L 101-38
Fri, Dec 30 at FLORIDA STATE Tallahassee, Fla. L 92-42
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 5 CAMPBELL Allen Arena W 61-52
Sat, Jan 7 GARDNER-WEBB Allen Arena W 52-51
Mon, Jan 9 SAVANNAH STATE Allen Arena W 78-60
Thu, Jan 12 at MERCER Macon, Ga. L 50-46
Sat, Jan 14 at STETSON Orlando, Fla. L 70-62
Tue, Jan 17 at BELMONT Nashville, Tenn. L 77-49
Sat, Jan 21 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. L 74-57
Thu, Jan 26 NORTH FLORIDA Allen Arena L 54-52
Sat, Jan 28 Jacksonville Allen Arena W 70-58
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 2 STETSON Allen Arena W 54-37
Sat, Feb 4 MERCER Allen Arena W 58-47
Thu, Feb 9 at GARDNER-WEBB Boiling Springs, N.C. L 59-47
Sat, Feb 11 at CAMPBELL Buies Creek, N.C. L 58-43
Thu, Feb 16 East Tennessee State Allen Arena L 85-59
Sat, Feb 18 Kennesaw State Allen Arena L 87-79
Thu, Feb 23 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L 78-46
Sat, Feb 25 at NORTH FLORIDA Jacksonville, Fla. L 65-54
Tue, Feb 28 BELMONT Allen Arena L 72-64
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 2 Florida Atlantic Allen Arena L 80-61
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event