Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2013-14 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-24 (.200)3-15 (.167)L23-92-141-1
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 28 Freed-Hardeman (Exhibition) # Allen Arena W 68-57 (Final)
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Nov 6 Fisk (Exhibition) # Allen Arena W 83-66 (Final)
Sun, Nov 10 Morehead State Allen Arena ESPN3 L 82-77 (Final)
Tue, Nov 12 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L 70-54 (Final)
Thu, Nov 14 Belmont Allen Arena ESPN3 L 68-52 (Final)
Thu, Nov 21 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 116-49 (Final)
Tue, Nov 26 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 81-78 (Final/OT)
Sat, Nov 30 Murray State Allen Arena ESPN3 L 86-79 (Final)
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 14 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala. W 86-76 (Final)
Tue, Dec 17 at No. 16 Georgia Athens, Ga. L 81-46 (Final)
Wright State Invitational Presented by Holiday Inn
Fri, Dec 20 vs Bradley Dayton, Ohio L 87-85 (Final)
Sat, Dec 21 vs Gardner-Webb Dayton, Ohio W 86-68 (Final)
 
Sun, Dec 29 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 110-42 (Final)
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 2 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. ASUNTV L 78-75 (Final)
Sat, Jan 4 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. ESPN3 L 92-69 (Final)
Thu, Jan 9 Kennesaw State * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 82-78 (Final)
Sat, Jan 11 Mercer * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 79-72 (Final)
Thu, Jan 16 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. ASUNTV L 86-64 (Final)
Sat, Jan 18 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. ASUNTV L 78-66 (Final)
Sat, Jan 25 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. ASUNTV L 72-65 (Final)
Thu, Jan 30 FGCU * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 85-67 (Final)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Stetson * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 82-47 (Final)
Thu, Feb 6 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. ESPN3 L 88-79 (Final)
Sat, Feb 8 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. ASUNTV L 76-71 (Final)
Thu, Feb 13 Jacksonville * Allen Arena ESPN3 W 94-79 (Final)
Sat, Feb 15 North Florida * Allen Arena ESPN3 W 84-76 (Final)
Sat, Feb 22 Northern Kentucky * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 61-57 (Final)
Thu, Feb 27 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. ESPN3 L 108-67 (Final)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 112-88 (Final)
Thu, Mar 6 ETSU * Allen Arena ESPN3 W 76-74 (Final)
Sat, Mar 8 USC Upstate * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 91-71 (Final)
2014 Atlantic Sun Conference Championships
Tue, Mar 11 at No. 1 FGCU TBA ESPN3 L 92-53 (Final)
Sat, Mar 15 A-Sun Semifinals TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 16 A-Sun Championship TBA TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event