LipscombSports.com
2007-08 Women's Golf
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 24 at Birmingham-Southern Calera, Ala. TBA
Mon, Feb 25 at Birmingham-Southern Calera, Ala. TBA
Tue, Feb 26 at Birmingham-Southern Calera, Ala. TBA
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 16 at Samford Invitational Oneonta, Ala. TBA
Mon, Mar 17 at Samford Invitational Oneonta, Ala. TBA
Tue, Mar 18 at Samford Invitational Oneonta, Ala. TBA
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 6 at Indiana University Crooked Stick, Ind, TBA
Mon, Apr 7 at Indiana University Crooked Stick, Ind, TBA
Tue, Apr 8 at Indiana University Crooked Stick, Ind, TBA
Mon, Apr 14 at Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Tue, Apr 15 at Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Wed, Apr 16 at Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament Johnson City, Tenn. TBA