Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Women's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Drake Creek Invitational
Sun, Sep 7 at Murray State Paducah, Ky. TBA
Mon, Sep 8 at Murray State Paducah, Ky. TBA
Tue, Sep 9 at Murray State Paducah, Ky. TBA
 
Chris Banister Golf Classic
Sun, Sep 28 at Jacksonville State Gadsden, Ala. TBA
Mon, Sep 29 at Jacksonville State Gadsden, Ala. TBA
Tue, Sep 30 at Jacksonville State Gadsden, Ala. TBA
 
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
Sun, Oct 12 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Oct 13 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Tue, Oct 14 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
 
Braun Intercollegiate
Sun, Oct 26 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. TBA
Mon, Oct 27 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. TBA
Tue, Oct 28 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event