LipscombSports.com
2007-08 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-15-1 (.225)0-0-0(.000)L32-9-02-6-10-0-0
August 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 31 TENNESSEE-MARTIN Lipscomb University L 2-0
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 at MURRAY STATE Murray, KY L 4-0
Fri, Sep 7 Central Arkansas Lipscomb University L 2-1
Sun, Sep 9 ARKANSAS-LITTLE ROCK Lipscomb University L 4-1
Tue, Sep 11 JACKSON STATE Lipscomb University W 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Sep 14 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, TN W 1-0
Sun, Sep 16 at Presbyterian Clinton, SC L 4-0
Fri, Sep 21 AUSTIN PEAY Lipscomb University L 1-0
Thu, Sep 27 at GARDNER-WEBB Boiling Springs, NC L 1-0
Sat, Sep 29 at CAMPBELL Buies Creek, NC T 0-0 (2OT)
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 USC Upstate Lipscomb University W 1-0
Sun, Oct 7 East Tennessee State Lipscomb University L 2-0
Fri, Oct 12 MERCER Lipscomb University L 2-1
Sun, Oct 14 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, GA L 5-0
Fri, Oct 19 STETSON Lipscomb University L 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 21 Florida Gulf Coast Lipscomb University L 4-0
Fri, Oct 26 at NORTH FLORIDA Jacksonville, FL W 2-1
Sun, Oct 28 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL L 3-2
Wed, Oct 31 at BELMONT Nashville, TN L 3-0
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 Tennessee Tech Lipscomb University L 1-0