LipscombSports.com
2013-14 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-8-5 (.447)3-3-3 (.500)L13-3-33-5-20-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 12 UAB (Exhibition) # Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 16 at SEMO (Exhibition) # Cape Girardeau, Mo. W 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Aug 23 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 2-0 (Final)
Mon, Aug 26 at Alabama A&M Huntsville, Ala. W 10-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 30 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. T 0-0 (Final/2OT)
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 2 UT-Martin Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 6 Alabama State Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 3-0 (Final)
Mon, Sep 9 Austin Peay Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Sep 13 Central Arkansas Lipscomb Soccer Complex T 2-2 (Final/2 OT)
Mon, Sep 16 Belmont Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 4-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 22 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Sep 27 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-1 (Final)
Sun, Sep 29 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 2-1 (Final)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 Stetson * Lipscomb Soccer Complex T 3-3 (Final/2OT)
Sun, Oct 6 Florida Gulf Coast * Lipscomb Soccer Complex T 1-1 (Final/2OT)
Fri, Oct 11 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 13 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 19 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. T 0-0 (Final/2OT)
Fri, Oct 25 ETSU * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV L 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 27 USC Upstate * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV W 4-1 (Final)
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Championships
Sat, Nov 2 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. ASUNTV L 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Nov 8 A-Sun Semifinals TBA TBA
Sun, Nov 10 A-Sun Championship TBA TBA