Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2009-10 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-15 (.211)0-0(.000)L22-72-80-0
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 21 Austin Peay Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 28 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. L 2-0 (Final)
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 2 at Troy Troy, Ala. W 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 4 at UT-Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 6 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Lipscomb Soccer Practice Field L 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 13 Central Arkansas Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Sep 18 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L 4-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 20 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. L 4-1 (Final)
Thu, Sep 24 at Campbell* Buies Creek, N.C. L 3-2 (Final)
Tue, Sep 29 Belmont* Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-0 (Final)
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 USC Upstate* Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 4-1 (Final)
Sun, Oct 4 ETSU* Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 9 at Kennesaw State* Kennesaw, Ga. L 7-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 11 at Mercer* Macon, Ga. L 6-1 (Final)
Fri, Oct 16 Stetson* Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 18 Florida Gulf Coast* Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Oct 23 at North Florida* Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 25 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L 1-0 (Final/2OT)
Tue, Oct 27 Tennessee Tech Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event