Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2011-12 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-13-1 (.250)2-7-0 (.222)L43-5-10-8-01-0-0
August 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 19 Arkansas State Cofer's Chapel Training Field T 1-1 (Final/2OT)
Sun, Aug 21 Central Arkansas Cofer's Chapel Training Field L 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 26 Nicholls State Cofer's Chapel Training Field W 3-1 (Final)
Sun, Aug 28 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. L 1-0 (Final)
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 2 at UT Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 4 at Jackson State Jackson, Miss. Cancelled
Bulldog Classic
Fri, Sep 9 vs Southern Mississippi Starkville, Miss. W 3-1 (Final)
Sun, Sep 11 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L 2-1 (Final/OT)
 
Thu, Sep 15 Austin Peay Cofer's Chapel Training Field L 5-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 18 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Sep 23 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 25 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 4-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 30 ETSU * Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final)
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 2 USC Upstate * Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 2-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 7 Belmont * Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 2-1 (Final)
Fri, Oct 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 16 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 4-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 21 Florida Gulf Coast * Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 23 Stetson * Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final/OT)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event