Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-2-1 (.500)0-0-0(.000)W11-2-01-0-10-0-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 11 SEMO # Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 15 at Belmont # Nashville, Tenn. W 2-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 22 Western Kentucky Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Aug 24 Alabama A&M Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 7-0 (Final)
Tue, Aug 26 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. T 0-0 (Final - 2OT)
Fri, Aug 29 Middle Tennessee Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-1 (Final - OT)
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 1 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 2-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 5 Western Carolina Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 7 at UT-Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 12 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 14 Samford Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 19 at University of Arizona Tucson, Ariz. 8:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 21 at Grand Canyon University Phoenix, Ariz. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 Kennesaw State * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 7:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 North Florida * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 12 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 Northern Kentucky * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Sat, Nov 1 A-Sun Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Fri, Nov 7 A-Sun Semifinals TBA TBA
Sun, Nov 9 A-Sun Championships TBA TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event