LipscombSports.com
2011-12 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-15 (.211)1-8 (.111)L83-71-80-0
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 13 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 7-0
Fri, Jan 27 Western Kentucky Whitworth Racquet Club W 6-1
Sat, Jan 28 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 7-0
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 3 Evansville Whitworth Racquet Club L 6-1
Sat, Feb 4 Alabama A&M Whitworth Racquet Club W 6-1
Fri, Feb 10 Tennessee Martin Whitworth Racquet Club L 4-2
Fri, Feb 24 Abilene Christian Whitworth Racquet Club L 6-0
Sat, Feb 25 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 7-0
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 Kentucky Wesleyan Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center W 7-0
Sat, Mar 17 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 24 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 4-3
Sun, Mar 25 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 6-1
Fri, Mar 30 ETSU * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 USC Upstate * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 6-1
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 3 at MTSU Mufreesboro, Tenn. L 7-0
Fri, Apr 6 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 6-1
Sat, Apr 7 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-0
Fri, Apr 13 Florida Gulf Coast * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 5-2
Sat, Apr 14 Stetson * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 5-2