Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2005-06 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-13 (.350)0-0(.000)W11-66-70-0
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 14 Montana State Nashville, Tenn. (Whitworth) L 8-1
Fri, Jan 27 Tennessee-Martin Nashville, Tenn. (Whitworth) L 8-1
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 10 at Women's Tennis Fort Wayne, Ind. W 8-5
Fri, Feb 10 at Eastern Illinois Fort Wayne, Ind. L 8-0
Sat, Feb 11 at Women's Tennis Fort Wayne, Ind. W 9-8
Sat, Feb 11 at Saint Francis (PA) Fort Wayne, Ind. W 8-4
Wed, Feb 15 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 8-6
Fri, Feb 17 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 8-6
Mon, Feb 20 at Sewanee Sewanee, Tenn. L 8-5
Sun, Feb 26 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 8-3
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 4 SEMO Nashville, Tenn. (Whitworth) L 5-2
Wed, Mar 8 Campbell Lipscomb L 7-0
Thu, Mar 9 Tennessee State Lipscomb W 7-0
Tue, Mar 14 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 7-0
Sat, Mar 18 East Tennessee State Lipscomb L 7-0
Mon, Mar 20 at Mercer Macon, Ga. L 7-0
Wed, Mar 22 at Savannah State Savannah, Ga. W 7-0
Wed, Mar 29 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 Gardner-Webb Lipscomb L 5-2
Thu, Apr 6 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 9 Morehead State Lipscomb 12:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event