Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2010-11 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-14 (.176)2-7 (.222)L21-72-70-0
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 22 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Jan 29 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Sun, Jan 30 at Troy Memphis, Tenn. L 6-1 (Final)
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 UT-Martin Whitworth Country Club L 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Feb 5 Alabama A&M Whitworth Country Club Cancelled
Sat, Feb 12 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Feb 26 North Alabama Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 5-2 (Final)
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 Mercer * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center W 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Mar 5 Kennesaw State * Whitworth Racquet Club L 7-0 (Final)
Mon, Mar 7 Louisiana Monroe Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 7-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 8 UT-Chattanooga Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center Cancelled
Sat, Mar 12 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Thu, Mar 17 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 19 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 6-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 25 North Florida Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 5-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 26 Jacksonville * Whitworth Country Club L 6-1 (Final)
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at USC-Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 2 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 9 Belmont * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 5-2 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event