Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Women's Tennis
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 1 vs Alabama A&M Murray, Ky. W 7-0 (Final)
Sun, Feb 1 at Murray State Murray, Ky. L 5-2 (Final)
Fri, Feb 6 UT-Martin Whitworth W 4-3 (Final)
Sun, Feb 8 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Feb 13 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 UT-Chattanooga Whitworth L 5-2 (Final)
Sun, Feb 22 Cumberland Whitworth W 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Feb 27 Arkansas State Whitworth W 5-2 (Final)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 6 Morehead State Nashville, Tenn. Canceled
Sat, Mar 7 Columbus State Whitworth L 5-2 (Final)
Mon, Mar 9 Lindsey Wilson Huston-Marsh-Griffith W 5-2 (Final)
Fri, Mar 13 Alabama-Huntsville Whitworth W 7-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 17 Western Kentucky Nashville, Tenn. L 4-3 (Final)
Thu, Mar 19 North Florida * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 21 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W 5-2 (Final)
Tue, Mar 24 Belmont Huston-Marsh-Griffith W 6-0 (Final)
Thu, Mar 26 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Mar 28 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-3 (Final)
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 USC Upstate * Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. 10:00 a.m.
Tue, Apr 7 Southeastern Louisiana Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Northern Kentucky * Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Apr 17 vs A-Sun Tournament Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event