Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2007-08 Women's Track & Field
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 18 at Niswonger Invite Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Jan 19 at Niswonger Invite Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at TSU Invite (Indoor) Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 9 at Sewanee Invite Sewanee, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Feb 22 at Southeast Redhawks Invite Cape Girardeau, Mo. TBA
Fri, Feb 29 at A-Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at A-Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Mar 22 at Austin Peay Spring Fling Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Mar 22 at Oregon Preview Eugene, Oregon TBA
Thu, Mar 27 at Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sat, Mar 29 at Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sun, Mar 30 at Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Duke Invite Durham, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 5 at Austin Peay Invite Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 5 at Duke Invite Durham, N.C. TBA
Wed, Apr 9 at Sea-Ray Relays Multis Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Apr 10 at Sea-Ray Relays Multis Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 11 at Sea-Ray Relays Multis Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 12 at Boston Moon Invite Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 19 at Dave Rankin Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, May 4 at Butler Twilight Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Fri, May 9 at Georgia Invite Athens, Ga. TBA
Fri, May 16 at A-Sun Outdoor Championships TBA TBA
Sat, May 17 at A-Sun Outdoor Championships TBA TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Track & Field Archives


* Denotes Conference Event